Wednesday, December 12, 2012

Gems Shoulder Bag Giveaway

Welcome to the Love my Gems Shoulder bag Giveaway

[caption id="attachment_7695" align="aligncenter" width="244"] Love my Gems Shoulder bag Colorful multi color peace signs shoulder bag. Two exterior zippered pockets. Adjustable shoulder strap. Vinyl inside lining. Made of Microfiber . 11 x 8[/caption]

This giveaway is sponsored by Love my Gems

This giveaway is brought to you by Couponing with Integrity and Giveaway Gator

Co-hosted by Mommy Lesson Plans , How to Cooking Videos, Pea of Sweetness, Megobyts Reviews and This Girl's No Expert

About Love my Gems

Love my Gems is a fashion accessories store that caters to teens, tweens and the young at heart. Love my Gems sells Handbags, bracelets, necklaces and other jewelery like rings and watches. The pricing is really good and well worth a look. Handbags for around $20, bracelets for as low as $10 and necklaces from $13 to $30 Kids will be kids. Teens and tweens want to have fashionable accessories as much as their mothers do but...they don't always look after the jewelry and other accessories as well as their mothers. Kids are active. They take part in sports and play games with their friends and this can be rough on jewelry so, having a source for inexpensive yet cute and stylish jewelry and accessories can be a money saver in more ways than one. I can't even think of how many rings, necklaces and bracelets we bought our girls that have been lost or broken. Like I said kids will be kids.

Go read our review

If you want to read more about it go read our review here Jewelery and fashion accessories for teens
About the giveaway
  • Beginning Date:12/12/2012 6:00 am EST
  • Closing Date:12/26/2012 11:59 pm EST
  • You must be a US resident 18 years old or older to be eligible
  • All entries will be verified.
  • Winners will be notified via email and will have 48 hours to respond or a new winner will be selected.
  • By entering the giveaway you are acknowledging the above.

About the prize:

One winner will receive a Peace Shoulder bag as seen in the photo

Loading Entry-Form...
... Disclosure: We were not compensated for this post. The original review and giveaway can be found on giveawaygator.com. Our opinions are our own and may differ from yours. The Review and Giveaway Nook is not responsible for prize shipment . Please read the Terms and Conditions on the Giveaway Tools widget.

Wednesday, October 10, 2012

Organizing Utility Tote Review and $25 Gift Certificate Giveaway

I was recently asked by Independent Consultant Jessica Moore if I would review a product for her from both of her home based businesses. I also would like to make it clear that The Review and Giveaway Nook nor I were compensated in any way for these reviews.



First up is Thirty-One it is a Christian based, small business out of Missouri. I was sent a Organizing Utility Tote #3105 in Spirit Black with It Works embroidered on the front and it turned out very nice.



Here are some of the other designs you have to choose from with The Organizing Utility Tote.



So I have been using this tote for a good month now and I am very pleased with the convenience, durability and style. I am definitely enjoying the versatility of this tote with one big compartment and 5 smaller compartments on the outside the possibilities are endless for this product. It measures 10.25"H x 15.5"W x 6.5"D and Retails at $30. It can also be personalized for you with up to 12 character limit on one line or 8 character limit on 2 lines. While reviewing this product I even dropped my bowling ball into the bag to test it's strength and it has held up wonderfully. It is now my It Works Wrap Party Bag where I can conveniently organize my products, catalogs, flyers, containers, etc and carry it all together for with no worries and lots of style. Since doing this review I have taken a closer look a Thirty-One and all of there products and I have a big wish list. It seems they have something for most any storage and organizing project life has to throw at you big or small.



October's special is for every $31 you spend you get the Retro Metro Bag, Retro Metro Tote, Super Organizing Tote or the Organizing Utility tote for 1/2 Off
Take a look at the awesome Hostess Exclusives here and if you want to start your own thirty-One business take a look at the New Fall Consultant Kit for only $99.

Ok, now that the review is finished it is giveaway time. Follow instructions below for your chance to win a $25 Gift Certificate to Jessica's Thirty-One website there will be 1 winner and can only be redeemed with Jessica Moore.

Get your entries in below!

a Rafflecopter giveaway

Tuesday, October 9, 2012

JE Lotion Bar Review and $25 Gift Certificate Giveaway



Independent Consultant Jessica Moore sent me a few samples and a full size Lemon Grass Citrus Lotion Bar for review from Jordan Essentials bath & body they are also a small start, Christian based company also out of Missouri. All products are made here in the USA minus the dead sea salts which of course wouldn't be pure dead sea salts unless they came from the Dead Sea right. All of their products are Family Friendly, non - chemical, botanical based, natural products. All products contain:

No DEA

No Parabens or SLES

No Isopropyl Alcohol

No Aluminum, Petroleum or Mineral Oil

The lotion bars are made with beeswax and natural oils, your hands & feet will be soft and beautiful comes in a charming decorative travel tin.

This was the first I had ever heard of a Lotion Bar and boy have I been missing out this is an awesome product with so many uses. Most everyone knows that Lemongrass Oil is a Natural Mosquito Repellent now come on where else can you find a wonderful smelling moisture sealant that also repels mosquito's AMAZING, I love it no more nasty bug spray. Take a look at all of the different scents here as well as the other Jordan Essentials products. www.myjestore.com/jessicamoore I know every time I browse this catalog I find something else I have to try. Besides being a wonderful addition to your daily lotion routine these lotion bars are extremely versatile with over 50 common everyday uses such as:

Sticky Tack for Paper
Hair tack
Deep Cuticle Treatment
Nail Nourisher
Softens and heals your heels
Elbow softener
Wax unruly brows into place
Calm fly-aways on a frizzy hair day
Great color retainer on Tattoos
Diaper Rash prevention
Air freshener in your car
Melt in a wax melter to fragrance your home

and the list goes on. I would like to say thank you to Jessica for introducing me and my family to such an amazing product and company. I know I now plan to always have a few of these on hand from now on and I will of course be ordering them from Jessica below.


Take a look at the fall specials here you won't want to miss these.


New fall products


October Specials


Interested in joining this wonderful Christian all natural company take a look at the different starter kits available.


I also have to mention I really enjoyed and was very impressed with the Oatmeal Milk & Honey soap, Time Rewind Eye Creme and the Deep Daily Moisturizer as well and highly recommend you try these products.

Anyone ready to earn some wonderful products click below to see the Hostess Rewards or if you are interested in starting your own business with Jordan Essentials you can get started by clicking here.



Ok, now that the review is finished it's giveaway time. Follow instructions below for your chance to win a $25 Gift Certificate to Jessica's independent website for Jordan Essentials there will be 1 winner and can only be redeemed with Jessica Moore. Also note that The Review and Giveaway Nook is in no way responsible for said gift certificate, product or shipping. I also would like to make it clear that The Review and Giveaway Nook nor I were compensated in any way for these reviews.

Get your entries in below!

a Rafflecopter giveaway

Thursday, September 6, 2012

Welcome to the Facebook Fan Frenzy

Welcome to the Facebook Fan Frenzy hosted by Simply Shawna Blog and Shawnas Mark World as well as several great facebook pages 
SoyLiciusConsultant Belinda A, Smokin Hot Deals,Jenn's Blah Blah Blog, Rockin My Ace,  Ace with Ronda Martin, Head Administrater for KittYMattrazZ, Christina Serrano Avon,   Pink Zebra Sprinkle Your Scent Independent Consultant Kerri Dillon
Thank you for stopping in for this great giveaway.  In this giveaway one person is going to win a Mark Rep Business kit worth over $150.00. 
The kit includes:
*Touch & Glow *On the Dot bold *Celebrate Sample Pack *Jewel Sample Pack *For Goodness Face *No Place to Run in jet set *Juice Gems in snow peach *Scanda-lash in blacklash *Hook up Connector *Brow Factor brow gel *Lipclick in Cha Cha *Go with the Pro *Celebrate Eau De Toilette *Min-a-real Sample Pack *Hook Me Up tote *Sales Kit Card
I am so excited about doing this giveaway and being able to introduce people to the wonderful products that Mark has to offer.   I must say that this promotion is in no way sponsored, endorsed or administered by, or associated with, Facebook or Mark.
 This promotion is in no way sponsored, endorsed or administered by, or associated with, Facebook or Mark.


Friday, August 10, 2012

The Glass Handbag Giveaway

Welcome to the Glass Handbag Event!

Giveaway sponsored by Glass Handbags.

Hosted by Jenn’s Blah Blah Blog and Diva Fabulosa.

Special thanks to our wonderful co-hosts: Pink Ninja Blogger, What's Up? Contest, Freebies and Everything Nice, Live Laugh Love To Shop,

There's a Contest for That, Leira Pagaspas, Slickhousewives, and Simply Shawn & Jenn

ADD YOU OWN WORDS HERE, SOMETHING ABOUT HOW AWESOME HANDBAGS ARE.... DON'T CARE ANYTHING!

About our sponsor: Have you heard of Glass Handbag? These handbags are amazing, seriously different from the rest. So what exactly makes these handbags so amazing? These handbags are luxury designer handbags, with an integrated light system, the functional designer lighted handbag that offers a fashionable look for anyone. These handbags are hand-made by extremely skillful craftsman in 3 different areas: Leather, Hardware and Electronics. These fabulous lights take up no space, have low power consumption, are moisture resistant, extremely flexible, and long lasting battery life, up to 25,000 hours. Each handbag also comes with a patented glow that you won’t see in any other handbag. The glow is the Glass Handbag light, a striking feature that cannot be found anywhere else. These patented lights are thin, take up no space, low power consumption, and very flexible. When you buy a Glass Handbag you can rest assured that you are buying only the best handbag on the market. The top brand handbag selection includes:
  • Beautiful Leather HandbagsPhotobucket
  • Shimmering Gold Purses
  • Glamorous Crystal Clutches
  • Radiant Jewel Patent Satchels
  • Stylish and Roomy Duffel Bags.
  • Each handbag comes with a Glass Handbag gift box, and FREE Shipping.
Details:
  • Dates: 8/10/2012 12:01 (EST) until 9/10/2012 at 11:59pm (EST)
  • Open worldwide
  • 18 +
  • Winner chooses their own handbag, up to $900 value.
Yes ladies, you choose your prize, I told you Glass Handbags is amazing because it’s ran by amazing people. ($900 value) Disclosure: This blog did not accept compensation for this event, nor is it responsible for shipment of prize. Prize will be shipped by sponsor of the event.
Loading Entry-Form...

Monday, July 23, 2012

Free Blogger Opp



Here is a great chance to win your own NEW Apple MacBook Air.


Bloggers sign up from July 20 to September 15.


Event Dates from September 17 to October 17.


To post the announcement on your blog copy/paste the text in the form below.


Do not miss your chance - grab your place now!

Sunday, July 22, 2012

Sizzling Summer Giveaway

Welcome to the Sizzling Summer Giveaway!

Giveaway is hosted by Jenn's Blah Blah Blog & Diva Fabulosa!

A HUGE thanks to our co-hosts: Bonkers 4 Coupons, Luv Saving Money, Sister's Saving Cents, Dishin With Rebelle, Trinkies, My Vegan Gluten Free Life, Tidbits From A Mom, and Keeping Your Cents and all of the bloggers that have come together to make this event possible!

The Review and Giveaway Nook is proud to present this giveaway to you.

Prize: Winner chooses prize valued at no more than $200 (shipping included) Choose from Kindle Fire, Paypal Cash or Amazon Gift Card

This giveaway will run from 7/21 12:01am (EST) - 8/20 11:59pm (EST).

Giveaway is open worldwide and participants must be 18 + years to enter.

Use the giveaway tool below to enter! Good Luck!

Javascript must be enabled to enter this giveaway. Learn how to activate Javascript by clicking here.
loading
Loading Entry-Form

Disclosure: The Review and Giveaway Nook is not responsible for shipment of prize and was not compensated in any way for the posting of this event. Winner will have 48 hours to respond to winning email send out by Jenn's Blah Blah Blog or Diva Fabulosa. If there is no response another winner will be drawn.

Friday, July 20, 2012

FREE BLOGGER EVENT

Give your readers a chance to enter the Glass Handbag Giveaway!

Jenn’s Blah Blah Blog and Diva Fabulosa bring you another awesome blogger opportunity!

Most of you know how it works, for those of you who don’t it’s fun easy and fabulous!

This time we have something special for you! We have been working with an awesome designer based out of Las Vegas, NV and she has agreed to giveaway one of her fabulous handbags! seriously they’re amazing, different and unique! Best of all Winner chooses what handbag they want from their website! Prices start at $580 and go UP, WAY UP! Join here

Monday, July 16, 2012

Big Event Char Broil Grill Giveaway

Big Event Fundraising has helped their customers increase school fundraising results by an average of 93%! Great fundraising ideas improve school fundraising sales by increasing student participation. Big Event's ideas for fundraising are different from any other fundraising company because their thrilling prize programs motivate more students to sell items from their fundraising brochure. Using innovative incentive ideas and an easy to reach fundraising goal, Big Event Fundraising helps schools have experience higher gross sales than with other fundraising companies.

We proudly welcome you to The Big Event! BBQ Giveaway sponsored by Big Event! Fundraising.

Hosted by Our Full House and Mom to Bed by 8

 

The winner of the Big Event! Fundraising BBQ Giveaway can select one of the following amazing prizes:

Grill up to 32 hamburgers simultaneously using the wide 520 sq. in. cooking area and array of tools at your disposal on this Char-Broil 4-Burner Liquid Propane Gas Grill. Its 12,000 BTU flush-mount side burner makes it a snap to prepare a side dish while you cook the main course, and a warming rack keeps completed entrees warm until you're ready to serve them. Keep your grill tools within easy reach thanks to the built-in storage rack, side shelf and 2 wrap-around stainless steel towel bars.

OR

 

$200 Amazon Gift Card!

 

 

 

 

One lucky winner will receive their choice of a Char-Broil BBQ Grill or $200 Amazon Gift Card!

Giveaway ends July 30th at 11:59pm, open worldwide, ages 18+. To enter please use the Rafflecopter form below. Good luck!

Sunday, July 15, 2012

SodaStream and more Giveaway

Welcome new and old fans alike! It's been almost two years but Young Mom's Deals has finally reached 11,000 Facebook fans! Thank you for all of your support and making this blog what it is today! I've teamed up with some GREAT sponsors and fellow bloggers to bring you this fantastic giveaway. Let's check out the prizes below and be sure to read the reviews of each product by clicking the links below their images:

Mohawk Rug

SodaStream Genesis Starter Kit

Toe Juice

Sound Beginnings

Waxelene (Petroleum Jelly Alternative)- 2 oz Jar

Picture Keeper P4

Pouchee Purse Organizer

Noxicare 3.5oz Cream + T-Shirt!

Contest is open to residents of US and Canada and runs from 12:01 AM EST July 15, 2012 through 12:01 AM EST July 31, 2012. Enter using the Rafflecopter below!

Friday, July 13, 2012

FREE Blogger EVENT

5 super lucky ladies are going to win the handbag of their choice… This giveaway is being hosted by Bella Savvy! PRIZES: 5 winners will each receive a stylish handbag from Bagluxe (one featured bag or a $50 Bagluxe gift card for the bag of their choice) — $250 value Giveaway Open To: U.S. and Canada only Event Dates: August 6th – August 20th Blogger Notes: Participation is FREE with announcement post (includes one rafflecopter link — Facebook or Twitter) OR a payment of $4.00 for no announcement post. Additional links are available for $3.00 each — including Facebook, Twitter, Pinterest, Email, RSS, Stumbleupon You MUST agree to publish the html provided to you on the specified date by 12:01 am. EST (NO EARLIER)! READY TO JOIN? Click here!

Wednesday, July 11, 2012

Addilyn's $500 Birthday Bash giveaway

Girls are So Much Fun & Addilyn's Turning 1 Birthday Bash Giveaway is now LIVE!!!July 10th - July 31st 2012
Brought to you by This Girl's No ExpertThis Mom's No Expert, Wiregrass ParentingSwanky Moms Club and Just A Marketing Momand Co-Hosted by There's A Contest For That,  Mom 'N Daughter Savings, Giveaway Overload, Cherished Handmade Treasures, Adian's Brain Balance Journey & Writer, Mother, Other Sweet little Miss Addilyn Rose, is turning 1 year old and we are kicking off her birthday with a BANG by bringing you this CUSTOM LITTLE GIRL GIVEAWAY WORTH $500!!
Here is what we have to giveaway to ONE SUPER LUCKY WINNER (There's even a gift for mom and a gift for dad too!)
One Lucky Princess will Receive:
  • Custom Made Tutu w/ matching flower clip and crochet band
  • Personalized Juppy Baby Walker
  • Custom Boutique Hair Bow
  • Embroidered Shirt
  • 8x10 Picture Frame
  • Custom Hello Kitty Hair Flower
  • 8x10 Custom Canvas Photo
  • Custom Made Monogrammed Dress
  • Boutique Hair Bow
  • Copy-Kids Eat Fruits and Vegetables DVD
  • $15 Whole Foods Gift Card
  • Set of Flower Petal Hair Bows
  • Sweet Dreems banner
  • Shirt and Leggings
  • Plush decorative pillow
  • 1 Pkg of 52 Round Custom Stickers
  • 3 Small Botique Bows
  • $10 Gift Card for Personalized E-Book
  • T Shirt Dress
  • Snapatoonies Magical Color Caller DVD
Mom will Receive:
  • 4x5 Marcelli Italian Crafted Frame & Wallet Accordian Portfolio!
Dad will Receive:
  • Stayin' On It Dawg T-Shirt of Choice!
Here are our Sponsors that Donated to Addilyn's Birthday Event!  We Can't Thank You Enough!
  • Tutu Cachu
  • Juppy Baby Walker
  • Diva Girl Boutique
  • Pins & Needles Embroidery & Gifts
  • Charlotte King Photography
  • Jive Dolly Accessories
  • Easy Canvas Prints
  • Little Pounds
  • Simple Mind Shop
  • Copy-Kids
  • Charished Handmade Treasures
  • Holly's Stamping Addiction
  • 2 Crystal Chicks
  • Newly Eco Mama
  • Moo.com
  • Studio Envogue Photography (Mom's Gift)
  • Missellaney
  • Champion Me Books
  • A Few of My Favorite T's
  • Stayin' On It (Dad's Gift)
  • Snapatoonies
(We have linked the above sponsors for the reviews that have already been completed so you can read them.  The rest of the sponsors will get exclusive reviews during the giveaway.  We will be doing one a day, so come back and check out their review on the gift they sent Addilyn!)
This contest will be live July 10th to July 31st 2012This event will be worldwide. Enter using the Rafflecopter Form Below!Disclaimer: The Review and Giveaway Nook is not responsible for prizing. Sponsor is expected to uphold their promise by providing valid codes and/or prizes. Please be honest with all entries as we will be verifying. Verifying entries may take as many as 3 days. If you are announced a winner you have 48hrs to respond. After those 48hrs you forfeit all rights to the prize, and another winner will be chosen. **The Review and Giveaway Nook CANNOT REIMBURSE YOU FOR THE PRIZE PROMISED** Please Contact heather@thisgirlsnoexpert.com and she will do all in her power to help you receive the prize you won. Facebook, Twitter, Pinterest, Google, LinkedIn, BlogFrog, Linky Followers, Klout, StumbleUpon or any other social networking entity are in no way associated with this giveaway.
a Rafflecopter giveawaya Rafflecopter giveaway

Sunday, July 8, 2012

XBOX KINECT BUNDLE GIVEAWAY

Have you heard? We are having a Techy Summer over at Mom to Bed by 8, theIowa Mom and want to help you continue on with your sensational summer by offering you a chance to win an Xbox Kinect Bundle Pack (including Xbox 360 console, Kinect Sensor and Kinect Adventures Game). Retail value $299.

Special thanks to our lovely co-hosts TechyTribe, I Love To Gossip, Giveaway Bandit, As Mom Sees It and Couponing4you for their support in bringing this gamer giveaway to life!

Xbox 360 4GB Console with Kinect

Product Description
The Xbox 360 4GB Console with Kinect. Kinect brings games and entertainment to life in extraordinary new ways – no controller required. Easy to use and instantly fun, Kinect gets everyone off the couch moving, laughing and cheering. See a ball? Kick it. Control an HD movie with a wave of the hand. Want to join a friend in the fun? Simply jump in. Wi-Fi is built-in for easier connection to the world of entertainment on Xbox LIVE, where HD movies and TV stream in an instant. Xbox 360 is more games, entertainment and fun.

Product Features

Kinect Sensor: With the Kinect sensor, you can experience gaming like never before. Easy to use and fun for everyone, the Kinect sensor utilizes revolutionary full-body tracking to put you in the center of the fun. This amazing new technology allows the sensor to recognize your body and mirror your movements in the game, making you the controller. With Kinect Xbox 360 now has the best controller ever made – YOU.

Built-in Wi-Fi: The new Xbox 360 is the only console with 802.11n Wi-Fi built-in for a faster and easier connection to Xbox LIVE. Stream HD movies and TV or download games from Xbox LIVE in 1080p and 5.1 surround sound from anywhere in the house. Compatible with b/g/n networks.

Xbox LIVE: Xbox LIVE brings a world of entertainment to you. Instantly watch movies and TV streaming from Netflix. In crystal-clear HD, or download game add-ons like new levels, characters, maps and songs. Easily jump right into online multiplayer fun and play along with friends around the world. Plus, get your favorite music from Last.fm, connect with friends on Facebook and post Tweets on Twitter. Xbox LIVE is your connection to more games, entertainment and fun.

Xbox 360 Wireless Controller (black): This award-winning, high-performance wireless controller features a range of up to 30 feet and a battery life of up to 30 hours on two AA batteries.

More ports: Connect more accessories and storage solutions with added USB ports. Now with a total of 5, (3 back/2 front) you’ll find more places to plug and play. Plus, in addition to the standard Ethernet port and HDMI output, we’ve added an integrated optical audio out port for an easier connection to the booming sound of your A/V receiver.

Kinect Adventures game: Float in outer space. Experience the thrill of roaring rapids. Tackle mountaintop obstacle courses and dive into the deep to explore a leaky underwater observatory — all from your living room. With Kinect Adventures, you are the controller as you jump, dodge and kick your way through exciting adventures set in a variety of exotic locations. Rated “E” for Everyone.

What’s In The Box?

  • Xbox 360 4GB S Console
  • Kinect Sensor for Xbox 360
  • Kinect Adventures game - rated “E” for Everyone
  • Xbox 360 Black Wireless Controller
  • Xbox 360 Composite A/V cable (standard definition)
  • 1 year limited warranty on console

Saturday, July 7, 2012

Interested in losing weight? *GIVEAWAY*

About a month ago, I started a 90 day challenge. I am 30 days in and 6 pounds lighter. AND I am down 3.5 inches from my stomach. Before I started this challenge, I was counting calories and going for a daily walk. I did that for about a month and a half and lost a big fat NOTHING. I was frustrated so I quit doing all of it. A week later I decided to give BODY BY VI a chance. When I started to see results, I decided I was going to promote this awesome product to others. My mom started about 2 weeks after me. She does work out and does 2 shakes a day. She is now down 5 pounds in two weeks.

On top of the dropping the weight- *I FEEL BETTER.* I have more energy. I started waking *UP* before my alarm which has NEVER happened before. EVER. I do realize the cost at first sounds like a lot. But it comes out to about 1.83 a shake. Which is cheaper then Mcdonald's meal, Starbucks, etc. For me, I replaced my morning oatmeal wit a shake. And it I ended also cutting out my morning snack of cheez its. So in the end, I am not spending much on my shakes at all.



*And the big thing that appealed to me- YOU CAN GET YOUR SHAKES FOR FREE (MINUS SHIPPING!) Who can say no to FREE? All you need to do is have three friends join the Challenge with you! Keep one another accountable. Refer three or more kits the same or higher and yours ships free! As long as you have three referrals, yours is free.
a Rafflecopter giveaway

*ONE PERSON WILL WIN:

1. One 15 dollar amazon gift card (or 15 dollar Paypal payment-Winner's choice)
2. 2 Body by vi shake samples (So you can see great they taste)
3. 4 of the Neuro energy drink mix. (Refresh your mind, and your body with a portable energydrink mix that’s good for you!)
4. 2 packs of Vi-Trim® Clear Control Drink Mix (Will help curb your hunger.)
**WINNING ENTRY WILL BE VERIFIED. WINNER HAS 48 HOURS TO RESPOND. OPEN TO USA AND CANADA ONLY** Any questions? Interested in more information? Email me or send me a message on facebook.

Friday, July 6, 2012

Free Blogger Opp!

Jenn’s Blah Blah Blog and Diva Fabulosa would love for you to join them in the Sizzling Summer Giveaway!
Sizzling Summer Kindle Fire/PayPal Cash Giveaway!  This event will run from July 20th until Aug 18.  We may get started a day or two later.  Jenn’s Blah Blah Blog will be going to Las Vegas, for a much needed vacation.
This event is open worldwide!
Giveaway prize includes:
  • $200 Amazon Kindle Fire or
  • $200 Amazon Gift Card or
  • $200 Paypal Cash
I am leaving the prize up to the winner, we realize that so many people already have a Kindle Fire, so we want everyone to be happy!  Don’t want the Kindle Fire, take an Amazon Gift Card, if that doesn’t work there’s the PayPal Cash option up to $200!  That’s the best way to do it right? Leave it up to the winner!  Anyway lets get to it!
What you get!
If you are interested in joining us for this wonderful event you’ll receive 1 Facebook link on the Rafflecopter or Giveaway Tool FREE!
If you would like additional links there will be a fee of $2 per link.  Any money collected from people buying additional links will go to a second prize!  The more links everyone buys the better the 2nd prize will be for our readers!
If you wish to receive a free Facebook link on the Rafflecopter we ask that you blog about this event, the more people we get to sign up the better the event will be for us and our readers!
If you are buying additional links please send all payments to jennsblahblahblog@hotmail.com.
If you would like to host a page on your blog you can leave your bid.  Co-hosts spots available for $10 as well.  If we end up with enough money we will just keep adding to the prize, to make it a better event with more winners!
Event button is in the making, I will email it out or post in the group for everyone to grab it if you wish to post on your sidebar!  Thanks, we look forward to working with you on this and many more events to come!
Be sure to join BlahBlahBloggie Giveaways Facebook Group! https://www.facebook.com/groups/418443788194054/
Click here to Sign-up

Monday, July 2, 2012

I-Pad Giveaway

--------

Mom to Bed by 8, the Iowa-Mom is proud to present the The New iPad Giveaway Event, sponsored by BeeSavy.

Special thank you to our co-hosts VoiceBoks, Pardon My Poppet, What's Up? - Contests, Freebies and Everything Nice and To Sew With Love.

BeeSavy is the first website to combine comparison shopping with coupons, cash back discounts and referral cash back.

Compare prices on millions of products from hundreds of trusted online stores.

No matter where you shop or what you're buying, you'll save $:

I know what I want... but where should I buy it? Search for any product in BeeSavy's search engine. BeeSavy show you all the stores selling that product along with the total price at each of those stores. The total price includes the list price, tax and shipping costs, cash back discount, and coupon savings.

I already know where I'm shopping... how do I save $? Even for you brand-loyal shoppers, you can save money every time you shop at your favorite stores. Click the Shop By Store button in the top right to get started. First, check for coupons at your favorite store. Next, click through to your favorite store and make a purchase. When you shop online through BeeSavy, you will earn a cash back discount. Your cash back discount will post to your BeeSavy account within 1-4 days. BeeSavy will send you a check or deposit your cash back into your PayPal account once your balance reaches $10.

I don't know what I want... Now what? You can browse popular products by clicking the Shop by Category button in the top left. You will see the most popular products in hundreds of different categories.

Other BeeSavy benefits for online shoppers:

Trusted retailers only! Unlike other comparison shopping websites, BeeSavy carefully chooses each and every one of its stores to ensure a safe and secure shopping experience. If you ever have a bad experience with a BeeSavy store, please let them know right away.

Feeling generous? Donate your savings to a charity. When you request a cash back payment, BeeSavy gives you the option to donate a portion or all of your cash back to a charity. Just choose a charity and how much you want to donate and they'll take care of the rest!

Love BeeSavy? Tell your friends and get referral cash back forever. Tell a friend about BeeSavy and you will earn a 40% commission on all of their cash back forever. There is no limit to how many friends you can refer! They even pay you a 10% commission on all of their referrals up to seven levels deep! So this could add up quickly for those of you who like sharing a great deal with others.

BeeSavy benefits for online retailers:

It's a win-win-win. With most forms of marketing, online retailers must pay upfront with no guarantee of results; however, with cost-per-sale marketing, online retailers only pay BeeSavy when it generates a sale. Online retailers choose a commission rate that fits within their profit margin, thereby ensuring a positive return on their marketing dollars. By giving most of this commission to the purchasing customer as a cash back rebate, BeeSavy utilizes this online retailer marketing method to save its customers money that traditional comparison shopping websites cannot match (due to their cost-per-click revenue model).


One lucky winner will receive an iPad 3rd Generation, 16GB Unit from BeeSavy!

The Eddie Bauer Baby Giveaway

We proudly welcome you to the Eddie Bauer Baby Collection Giveaway Event hosted by the Iowa-Mom and Bay Area Mommy!

Thank you to our lovely co-hosts Simply Frugal Living and Learning to Limit!

Eddie Bauer Travel System
Travel in comfort and style with the Eddie Bauer Trailmaker Travel System. This stroller and infant car seat combination will help make all your journeys more enjoyable. The stroller features a handy parent tray with cup holder and a larger storage basket with easy, spring-down access for all the bigger gear you need to take along for the ride once out of the car. The 1-hand fold and stand with self-locking feature makes it easy to either stow in your vehicle or store at home. The included infant car seat transitions easily from stroller to car and then back again so that your little one will remain comfy on all legs of the trip!

Eddie Bauer Classic High Chair
Crafted to complement your home, the Eddie Bauer Classic High Chair features a dishwasher-safe insert tray that helps make cleanup simple. The high chair also has a convenient rear storage compartment that's perfect for bibs, baby food jars, and utensils! You'll love both the classic wood style and the convenience this high chair brings to your home.

Eddie Bauer Playard
Eddie Bauer offers parents a play yard that will take their little adventurer from nap to play and back again. Featuring a canopy with enchanting plush bears and a comforting Baby Module, nap time is sure to be peaceful, no matter what time of day. The Flip Away changer is there when you need it and easy to move out of the way when you don't. Remove the bassinet to reveal a roomy play yard that makes it easy to keep your baby close by, but not underfoot.